slide-1

Taste Marketing Excellence

Reco and sensing as success factor

0_Slider_Couple-Eating-Chocolate
Couple Eating Chocolate
Drinking beer

Logo der Wirtschafts Woche
Wirtschafts Woche:
Startup of the Week
Globus_SB-Warenhaus_logo.svg_-300x189
Dionysius Eisenbarth, Sales Director:
“‘Frag Henry! is an essential component in strengthening our Revenue.”

An overview of our services

Taste Marketing Excellence

Retail environment is changing rapidly. Consumers expect accessibility to their Products of Interest with increasing amounts of content, at any time, anywhere. The complexity of taste categories such as wine impede quick consumer action and lengthen the purchase process. Marketing potentials have not been exhausted.

As experts in taste marketing, we lead consumers quickly and efficiently to the recommended product and increase your customers’ lifetime and value. The basis for sustainable and profitable growth in all sales channels.

Reco Engine

Sensory is our factor of success! Based on taste our Reco Engine HENRY delivers personalized recommendations in real-time and successfully creates emotional shopping convenience and great customer satisfaction.

PIM/ Content Management

Our clients benefit from high quality data standards and process centralization leading to money-saving synergy effects that are out of reach of “Do-it-yourself” methods.

Data Analytics:

Intelligent evaluation and analysis of data serves as basis for efficient CRM and optimized Portfolio-Management.

Omnichannel

360°- marketing solutions through optimized connectivity of all sales channels. Consumers experience their journey anywhere & at any time. We support you also with our graphics, technical and marketing expertise.

Successful together! Continue here to see our services:

Sensing as success factor

HENRY – the taste expert

HENRY ist the personalized sales assistant that consistently recommends the right taste product to your consumers at any time

Sustainable growth is only possible through constant quality results! Consumer trust is only won through recommended shopping experiences that don’t betray the consumers taste. In comparison, cohort and content based recommendation systems will never fully satisfy individual consumers. Our award-winning taste algorithms are based on scientificly reproducable sensorial profiles and on independent product analyses. Thanks to collaborative filtering methods and the addition of new datasets the scalability of HENRY is limitless.
HENRY is a futuristic milestone of digital marketing.

Our recipe

4 Pillars to Success

Our actions aim to increase customer satisfaction. Consistently accurate recommendations have proven to increase customer lifetime and value which deliver the basis to amortize the investments in the digital business. We provide highly flexible content usage and excellent data quality together with optimized processes. Not only does this benefit you in lower costs but also in a better differentiation from your competition. Fact is, sales have increased for all our clients.

Partners & References:

Clients that trust us

Find out more about our Partners & References

Our cooperation partners

Awards

slide-1

Excellence in Genuss-Marketing

Reco & Sensorik als Erfolgsformel

0_Slider_Couple-Eating-Chocolate
Couple Eating Chocolate
slide-3

Logo der Wirtschafts Woche
Wirtschafts Woche:
Startup der Woche
Globus empfiehlt Frag Henry
Dionysius Eisenbarth, Einkaufsleiter:
„Frag Henry! ist ein weiterer Baustein zur Stärkung unserer Rendite.“

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Excellence im Genuss-Marketing

Die Handelswelt verändert sich – rapide! Konsumenten erwarten Ihre Products of Interest mit maximalem Informationsgehalt und jederzeit (24/7) an allen relevanten Touchpoints. Die Komplexität und Vielfalt der attraktiven Genuss-Kategorien wie Wein, Käse, Craftbeer, etc. steht einem schnellen Kaufabschluss (CTA) meist im Wege. Vermarktungspotenziale werden nicht ausgeschöpft.

Als die Experten für Genuss-Marketing, führen wir Konsumenten schnell zu den Produkten die ihnen wirklich schmecken und tragen damit zur signifikanten Steigerung von Customer Lifetime und -Value bei. Die Basis für nachhaltiges und profitables Wachstum über alle Verkaufskanäle!

Reco Engine

Die Sensorik ist unsere Erfolgsformel! HENRY – die Reco Engine – liefert auf den individuellen Geschmack abgestimmte Empfehlungen in Echtzeit und generiert dabei ein emotionales Shopping Erlebnis sowie höchste Kundenzufriedenheit.

PIM/ Content Management

Durch Standards & Zentralisierung maximieren wir die Datenqualität und erzielen kostensenkende Synergieeffekte für unsere Kunden, die weit unter dem Preis der Alternative „Eigenregie“ liegen, Story-telling inklusive.

Data Analytics:

Intelligente Auswertungen der Daten dienen als Basis für effizientes CRM und optimiertes Portfolio-Management.

Omnichannel

360-Grad-Marketing durch optimale Vernetzung der Verkaufskanäle. .Der Konsument erlebt seine Customer Journey überall & jederzeit. Unser Grafik-, Technik- & Marketing Know-How begleitet Sie bei der Projekt-Realisierung.

Zusammen erfolgreich! Hier geht’s weiter zu unseren Leistungen:

Sensorik als Erfolgsformel

HENRY – Der Genussexperte

HENRY ist der personalisierte Verkaufsassistent, welcher Ihre Kunden kompetent, schnell & rund um die Uhr zu dem perfekten Genuss-Produkt führt.

Erfolg im Empfehlungsmarketing

Nachhaltiges Wachstum braucht eine hohe Ergebnisqualität! Nur, wenn das empfohlene Produkt wirklich schmeckt, entsteht Verbrauchervertrauen. Reine kohorten- oder contentbasierte Produktempfehlungen können diesem Anspruch nicht gerecht werden. Unsere vielfach ausgezeichneten Geschmacksalgorithmen basieren auf wissenschaftlich reproduzierbaren Sensorikprofilen sowie unabhängigen Produktanalysen. Der Skalierbarkeit sind durch „Collaborative Filtering“ keine Grenzen gesetzt. HENRY setzt damit einen Meilenstein in dem Zukunftsbereich der Digitalen Vermarktung.

Unser Rezept

Die 4 Säulen zum Erfolg

Im Zentrum unseres Handelns steht die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden. Durch unsere treffsicheren Empfehlungen erhöhen Sie Customer Lifetime und Value. Eine Grundvoraussetzung, dass sich die hohen Investments des Digital Business amortisieren können. Vielfältig einsetzbarer Content sowie eine hohe Qualität der Produktdaten ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie kostenoptimierte Prozesse. Damit reduzieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Kosten, sondern differenzieren sich im Außenauftritt von Ihren Wettbewerbern.

Zu guter Letzt steigt Ihr Umsatz – nachweislich bei all unseren Kunden!

Partner & Referenzen

Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen

Globus empfiehlt Frag Henry
REWE vertraut auf Empfehlungsmarketing
Edeka vertraut auf Frag HENRY
Marktkauf vertraut auf uns

Weiteres zu unseren Partnern & Referenzen finden Sie hier:

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Hochschule Heilbronn
Partner Institut Fresenius
partner Rheinland Pfalz
partner gastronomisches bildungszentrum Koblenz
Kooperationspartner groupe savencia

Auszeichnungen

Großer Preis des Mittelstandes für Frag Henry
unser toller 3. Platz beim Pioniergeist
Wir sind Unternehmen des Jahres